Rugby Club ready for new campaign

editorial image

ARBROATH Rugby Club’s squad for the current season.

They are, from left, back - Colin Bedwell, head coach; Stuart Lewis, Danny Williams, Barry Smith, Paddy Gibson, Jamie Irving, Paul McIntosh, Ben Keillor, Euan Collins, Allen Burns, Callum Bedwell, Roy Watson, president, and Ged Cowan.

Front - Jamie Greig, coach; Ben Irving, Jordan Adair, David Crowe, Hines Ainars, Nicky Oliver, Ric Anderson, James Collins and Matt Garwood.