The eighth dwarf designed!

editorial image

THE WINNER of a competition to design an extra character in Arbroath’s Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs panto this year has been announced in the Webster Memorial Theatre.

All age groups in Angus primary schools were eligible to enter and submit their proposals for an eighth dwarf.

The three winners who win family tickets for the show are: 1, Sacha Ratcliffe, Lethnot Primary; 2, Bethany Craigie, Carlogie Primary; 3, Logan Ramsay, Aberlemno Primary.

Cast members are, from left - Sarah Saxby, Donna Hazleton, Philip Meeks, Lorna Anderson who plays Snow White, and Hana-Lucy Lambert.