Arbroath Vics Junior Football Club 2013/2014

editorial image

SQUAD LINE-UP: Arbroath Vics’ pool and officials for the season ahead.

They are, from left, back - Colin Pankhurst, Ewan Smith, Russell Ruxton, president; Ken Simpson, vice-president; Chris Simpson, Marc Walker, Andy Cowan, Craig Watson, Lee Hutcheson, Alan Cormack, Craig Sturrock, Colin Lawson, Craig Stephen, Mark Fotheringham, Willie Kiddie, Steve Dall and Neil Hardie.

Front row - Darren Hogg, physio; Jake McWalter, Grant Mowatt, Jake Ferrier, manager; Beverley Smith, sponsor, Fishermans Inn; Kevin Durno, captain; Garry Warren, Steve Florence, Owen Bryce and Bob Duncan, coach.