ACSC end campaign with Wallace Trophy

editorial image

ARBROATH CSC (Alliance) defeated league winners Logie Harp 3-0 at Craigie Park, Dundee, last Wednesday to clinch the Alex Wallace Trophy.

The Arbroath side led at the break through Aaron Milne and further goals in the second period from Scott McDowell and Ben Jackson sealed victory.

Pictured are, from left, back - John Henderson, manager; Garry Cook, Ryan Watson, Matthew Connolly, Scott McDowell, Ross Johnstone, Aaron Milne, Gary McLaren, Lee Fotheringham, Matthew Swan and Rhys Flynn: front - Ben Cruickshank, Ryan Haldane, Ross James, Ben Jackson, Richard Swan and Gary Martin.