Flower club AGM

editorial image

Arbroath Flower Club’s annual general meeting and prize-giving was held recently. Members enjoyed Irish bingo with prizes donated by Silverwells Garden Centre.

Those who won trophies are, from left – Sandra Begg, club chair; Mrs Elaine Kay, Mrs Sadie Brown and Mrs Margaret McIntosh. The new session of the club begins on Thursday, September 20, in the Royal British Legion Scotland Clubrooms, Helen Street, at 7.30 p.m.