Fun runners from 1989

editorial image

This week we have a picture of the winners of the 31st Angus Leysmill Scout Troop Fun Run in August 1989. Their trophies were presented by Mr Dave Urquhart.

Pictured from left - Mrs Rose Kelbie, Mark Davidson, 1st boy; Christine Geddes, 1st lady; Mr Urquhart, Leslie Mathieson, 1st gent and Sandra Mathieson, 1st girl. Front - Murray Eggo and Paul Orsi, 1st Cub and Scout respectively. If you have a picture which might suit this feature contact Johnston Ralston on 01241 435772.