D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, September 9, 2011

editorial image

CHILDREN of primary one at Inverbrothock Primary School in 1951.

They are, from left, back row - George Potter, Scott Webster, Michael Perrot, David Ramsay, Don Nelson, Barry Robb, Norman Petrie, Norman Mosely, Duncan Massie and Ivan Webster.

Second row - Madeline Mitchell, Maureen Watt, Carol McIvor, Linda Taylor, Sheena McWattie, Doreen McIntosh, Heather Haldane, Jean Williams, Anne Ritchie and Heather McDonald.

Third row - Nellie Milne, Linda Sutherland, Doreen Shanks, Ann Paton, Margaret McDiarmid, Cathleen Littlejohn, Dorothy Milne, Angela Wiltosz, Christine Roberts and Philamena Tosh.

Front row - Alan Cubley, Alec Swan, Angus Muir, David Wallace, William Sievwright, Sandy Johnson and Victor Smith.