D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, September 16, 2011

editorial image

ARBROATH Football Club officials pictured at the annual general meeting in 1987 when Heb Crockatt took over from Ian Stirling as chairman.

They are, from left, back - Lindsay Wood, Jim Fairweather, George Johnston, Dave Kean, Jim King and Charles Kinnear.

Front - John Young, manager; Ron McLeish, vice-chairman; Mr Crockatt, and Alan Ripley, treasurer.