D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, October 14, 2011

editorial image

ARBROATH SC pictured during season 1986/87 when the manager was Dave Martin (left).

The players are, from left, back - Scott Arbuthnott, Davie McAllister, Neil Stewart, Ray Hardie, Alex Cargill, Peter McLaren and Sean Parsley.

Front - Charlie Coull, Brian Cooper, Dave Milne, Tommy Cargill, Jake Ferrier and Jim Hodson.