D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, May 25, 2012

editorial image

MEMBERS of Arbroath Male Voice Choir and guests at their concert in the Webster Memorial Theatre in February, 1983.

Pictured are, from left, back row - Stuart Low, Arthur Clark, Campbell Wilbourn, Frank Gilbert, Iain Whyte, Steven Gilbert, Bob Barraclough, snr., Bill Clark and Ian Johnston.

Middle row - Bob Downie, Duncan Hain, George McLaren, Alec Spence, Jim Ramsay, Charlie Brown and Jim Fairweather.

Front row - Tom Mitchell, Doug Cant, Miss Helen Addison, conductor; Sandy Yule, choir’s accompanist; Anne Lorne Gillies, guest soloist; Bill Cant, president; Walter Blair, soloist’s accompanist; Bob Barraclough, jnr., secretary; and Brian Johnston, vice-president.