D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, February 11, 2011

editorial image

MEMBERS of the 4th Arbroath (Inverbrothock Church) Company, Boys’ Brigade, pictured following the annual presentation of awards at the parents’ night and inspection in the church hall in July, 1972.

The inspection was carried out by Colonel J. George Mathieson.

Pictured are, from left, back row - Alex Cargill, John Glen, Ron Spalding, Neil Buick, Jim McQuade, Stuart Rae, Tom Coull and Brian Napier.

Middle row - Billy Winters, Bob McKenzie, Peter McHardy, Stuart Cadger, Graham Bowick and David Campbell.

Front row - Dave Smith, Hugh Hodgens, Neil Morrison and Michael Roberts.