D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, December 31, 2010

editorial image

PICTURED at the Helen Street clubrooms of the Arbroath branch of the Royal British Legion Scotland are prize-winners in the 1987 area darts competition.

They are, from left, back - Joe Forsyth, area sports secretary; Ian Gray, William McDiarmid, Jake Jarrett, Charles Furye and Frank Barclay.

Front - Les Horne, Ron Milton and Stewart Ping.