D’Ye Mind Lang Syne, April 15, 2011

editorial image

OFFICERS and committee members of Arbroath and District Indoor Bowling Club at the time of the 21st anniversary in March, 1987.

They are, from left, back - James Buick, William Cromar, Rosemary Spink, David Martin, May Douglas, Ron Pearson, past president; Bette Mutch, Bill Kirk and James Crowe.

Front - Robert R. Spink, past president; Eric Milne, immediate past president; Douglas Malcolm, vice president; Harry Mullin, junior vice-president; Margaret Chisholm and David Millar, secretary/manager.